Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Ahmet TAYFUN, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, tayfun@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Alptekin SÖKMEN, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, asokmen@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Arzu KILIÇLAR, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, karzu@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Belgin AYDINTAN, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, belgin.aydintan@hbv.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Güler SAĞLAM ARI, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, gsaglam@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Kurtuluş KARAMUSTAFA, Erciyes Üniversitesi, karamustafa@erciyes.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mithat ÜNER, Atılım Üniversitesi, mithatuner@atilim.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Zeynep ASLAN, Adnan Menderes Üniversitesi, zeynep.aslan@adu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cemalettin AKTEPE, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üni., caktepe@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Evren GÜÇER, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, evrengucer@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hakan Koç, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, hkoc@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kadri Gökhan YILMAZ, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli  Üni, kgyilmaz@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lütfi BUYRUK, Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş Veli Üni., buyruk@nevsehir.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet BAŞ, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, mbas@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Metehan TOLON, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, metehan@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nuray TOSUNOĞLU, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üni., nguneri@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seyhan ÇİL, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi, seyhanc@gazi.edu.tr

Dr. Alev Sökmen, Başkent Üniversitesi, alev@baskent.edu.tr

Dr. Ali Turan BAYRAM, Sinop Üniversitesi, alibayram@sinop.edu.tr

Dr. Alper Bozkurt, Adana Bilim ve Teknoloji  Üniversitesi, abozkurt@adanabtu.edu.tr

Dr. Barış Demirci, Eskişehir Osmangazi Üniversitesi, bdemirci@ogu.edu.tr

Dr. Gül ERKOL BAYRAM, Sinop Üniversitesi, gulerkol@sinop.edu.tr

Dr. Osman ÇULHA, Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat  Üniversitesi, culhaosman@gmail.com

Dr. Selma KALYONCUOĞLU, Ankara HBV Üniversitesi, selmakalyoncu@gazi.edu.tr

Dr. Zeki YÜKSEKBİLGİLİ, Nişantaşı Üniversitesi, zeki.yuksekbilgili@nisantasi.edu.tr