Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Ahmet TAYFUN, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, tayfun@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Alptekin SÖKMEN, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, asokmen@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Arzu KILIÇLAR, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, karzu@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Belgin AYDINTAN, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, belgin.aydintan@hbv.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Güler SAĞLAM ARI, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, gsaglam@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Kurtuluş KARAMUSTAFA, Erciyes University, karamustafa@erciyes.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mithat ÜNER, Atılım University, mithatuner@atilim.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Zeynep ASLAN, Adnan Menderes University, zeynep.aslan@adu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cemalettin AKTEPE, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, caktepe@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Evren GÜÇER, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, evrengucer@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hakan Koç, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, hkoc@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kadri Gökhan YILMAZ, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli  University, kgyilmaz@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lütfi BUYRUK, Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş Veli University, buyruk@nevsehir.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet BAŞ, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, mbas@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Metehan TOLON, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, metehan@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nuray TOSUNOĞLU, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, nguneri@gazi.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seyhan ÇİL, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, seyhanc@gazi.edu.tr

Dr. Alev Sökmen, Başkent University, alev@baskent.edu.tr

Dr. Ali Turan BAYRAM, Sinop University, alibayram@sinop.edu.tr

Dr. Alper Bozkurt, Adana Alparslan Türkeş Science and Technology University, abozkurt@adanabtu.edu.tr

Dr. Ayşe ATAR, Samsun Ondokuz Mayıs University, aysee.atar@gmail.com

Dr. Barış Demirci, Eskişehir Osmangazi University, bdemirci@ogu.edu.tr

Dr. Gül ERKOL BAYRAM, Sinop University, gulerkol@sinop.edu.tr

Dr. Osman ÇULHA, Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat  University, culhaosman@gmail.com

Dr. Selma KALYONCUOĞLU, Ankara HBV University, selmakalyoncu@gazi.edu.tr

Dr. Seda ÖZDEMİR AKGÜL, Selçuk  University, sedaozdemir8@gmail.com

Dr. Zeki YÜKSEKBİLGİLİ, Nişantaşı University, zeki.yuksekbilgili@nisantasi.edu.tr

Dr. Filiz Özlem Çetinkaya, Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, filyozum@gmail.com